KONTAKT

Allmänna frågor:

ARRANGÖRSGRUPPEN

Arrangörsgruppen består av:

 

Johanna Vonasek Haraldsson

johanna.vonasekharaldsson@wetrockrace.se

0709-950595

Johanna Stigmar

johanna.stigmar@wetrockrace.se

0709-588060

Josefin Aldenborn

josefin.aldenborn@wetrockrace.se

0704-041023

 

Oscar Lindqvist
oscar.lindqvist@wetrockrace.se
07768-688000

Ola Wihman
ola.wihman@wetrockrace.se
0708-111490

Mattias Hermansson
mattias.hermansson@wetrockrace.se
0705-590538

Christopher Anderberg
christopher.anderberg@wetrockrace.se
0709-851063

Christopher Vonasek
christopher.vonasek@wetrockrace.se
0703-482719

Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@wetrockrace.se
0705-509923

 

© Wet Rock Race

  • Facebook - Wet Rock Race
  • Instagram - Wet Rock Race

Made by: